Important Dates


   Call for Papers

   Author Instructions

   Paper  Submissions

   Invited Talks

   Technical Program


   Visa Assistance 

   Venue & Accomodation

   General Information


General Co-Chairs
Seong-Whan Lee   Korea University, Korea
Klaus-Robert Müller   TU Berlin, Germany

Program Co-Chairs
Cuntai Guan    NTU, Singapore
Laehyun Kim    KIST, Korea

Program Committee
Jinung An    DGIST, Korea
Dario Farina    Imperial College London, UK
Xiaorong Gao    Tsinghua University, China
Chang-Hwan Im   Hanyang University, Korea
Sungho Jo    KAIST, Korea
Sung Chan Jun   GIST, Korea
Sung-Phil Kim   UNIST, Korea
Andrea Kubler    University of Würzburg, Germany
Bum-Suk Lee    Korea National Rehab. Center, Korea
Sang Wan Lee   KAIST, Korea
Ulman Lindenberger   Max Planck Institute for Human Development, Germany
Alexander Meyer   Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin, Germany

José del R. Millán   University of Texas at Austin, USA

Michael H. Smith   UC Berkeley, USA
Carmen Vidaurre   TU Berlin, Germany

Publication Co-Chairs
Han-Jeong Hwang   Kumoh National Institute of Tech, Korea
Heung-Il Suk   Korea University, Korea

Registration Chair
Dong-Joo Kim   Korea University, Korea

Local Arrangements Chair
Tae-Eui Kam   Korea University, Korea

Today's Visits
Total Visits
Address: International Center for Converging Technology, Room 202, Korea University, 145 Anam-ro, Sengbuk-gu, Seoul, 02841, Korea
Tel: +82-2-3290-5920, Business License Number: 314-82-78572
대표자: 서유헌, 상호명: 한국뇌교육학회
Terms of Use  Privacy Policy  Refund Policy 
E-mail comments to
Last update: 26, Jun. 2019