Call for Papers

   Author Instructions

   Paper  Submissions

   Invited Talks

   Technical Program


   Visa Assistance 

   Venue & Accomodation

   General Information


General Co-Chairs
Seong-Whan Lee   Korea University, Korea
Klaus-Robert Müller   TU Berlin, Germany

Program Co-Chairs
Laehyun Kim    KIST, Korea
José del R. Millán   EPFL, Switzerland

Program Committee
Jinung An    DGIST, Korea
Stefan Debner    University of Oldenburg, Germany
Pamela K. Douglas    University of Central Florida, USA
Dario Farina    Imperial College London, UK
Xiaorong Gao    Tsinghua University, China
Moritz Grosse-Wentrup    Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems, Germany
Cuntai Guan   Nanyang Technological University
Chang-Hwan Im   Hanyang University, Korea
Sungho Jo    KAIST, Korea
Sung Chan Jun   GIST, Korea
Sung-Phil Kim   UNIST, Korea
Andrea Kubler    University of Würzburg, Germany
Mikhail A. Lebedev   Duke University, USA
Bum-Suk Lee    Korea National Rehab. Center, Korea
Sang Wan Lee   KAIST, Korea
Tomislav Milekovic   EPFL, Switzerland
Michael H. Smith   UC Berkeley, USA

Publication Co-Chairs
Han-Jeong Hwang   Kumoh National Institute of Tech, Korea
Heung-Il Suk   Korea University, Korea

Registration Co-Chairs
Dong-Joo Kim   Korea University, Korea

Local Arrangements Chair
Wonzoo Chung   Korea University, Korea

Today's Visits
Total Visits
Address: #410 Woo Jung CIC bldg. 145 Anam-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul, 02841, Korea
Tel: +82-2-3290-5920, Business License Number: 314-82-78572
대표자: 이성환, 상호명: 한국뇌공학회
Terms of Use  Privacy Policy  Refund Policy 
E-mail comments to
Last update: 7, Apr. 2017